Dear Members of the Georgia College Faculty,

Please join me in congratulating the following individuals who have been elected as faculty senators for the University Senate for the 2021-2024 term:

College of Arts & Sciences

Greg Glotzbecker James Trae Welborn Jennifer Flory Sandra Trujillo

College of Business

Jessie Folk Frank Richardson Leng Ling Nicholas Creel

College of Education

Lyndall Muschell Paulette Cross

College of Health Sciences

Damian Francis (Elected to complete Susan Steele's term 2021-2023)

Library and Information Technology Center

Lamonica Sanford

At-large Faculty Senator

Catherine Fowler

THANK YOU to the following elected faculty senators who will complete their terms April 2021:

College of Arts & Sciences: Abraham Abebe, David Johnson, Christine Mutiti, Jessica Wallace

College of Business: Bryan Marshall, John Swinton, Jiaqin Yang

College of Education: Paulette Cross, Lyndall Muschell

College of Health Sciences: Krystal Canady, Susan Steele (retiring)

Library: Jamie Addy

At-large Faculty Senator: Catherine Fowler